Meet the Board & Staff

Patsy2

Patsy Moyer

President
patsy@moderndollcollectors.com

 

Billie-72

Billie Stevens

Vice President, Convention Coordinator
& Manufacturers’ Liaison

billie@moderndollcollectors.com

 

Dodie3

Dodie Vaughn

Treasurer
dodie@moderndollcollectors.com

 

 Shirley

Shirley Dyer

Convention Services Coordinator
shirley@moderndollcollectors.com

 

Karen

Karen Schoewe

Registrar/Secretary
karen@moderndollcollectors.com
registrar@moderndollcollectors.com

 

Bob2

Bob Stevens

Staging & Logistics
madcbob@aol.com

 Baseball_hat

Charles Brown

Inventory Control/Webmaster
igivein@aol.com

webmaster@moderndollcollectors.com

 Mary

Mary Goodreau

Audio Visual Specialist
Mary.goodreau@att.net

 

Baseball_hat

Jackie Obniski

Creativity and Design Chair

 male-female-silhouette2

Jean & Ron Stanton

Helper Room Co-Chairs
Sewcuteoriginals@att.net

 

Jill

Jill Sanders

Salesroom Chair
janci1@frontier.com

 

Retired with Honorary Titles

Founder Emeritus
Jeanne Niswonger

President Emeritus
The late Earl Meisinger

President Emeritus
Ruth Leif

Vice President/Secretary Emeritus
Virginia Heyerdahl

Patron Emeritus
Fred Leif


5 Comments

  1. Comment by Carol Norton:

    I know this is a very long shot, but I’m interested in locating a 2011 Fiesta doll by Madame Alexander. Any leads would be appreciated.
    Thanks, Carol

    • Comment by Charles Brown:

      You might do better contacting our Facebook group than this site (link should be to the right of this page) or searching e-bay – also searching for the MADC (Madame Alexander Doll Club) in Google could be helpful. I believe we sold our last one three years ago. Good luck!

  2. Comment by Donna RuBert:

    Dear doll friends,
    I look forward to visiting your wonderful show! In the future I hope to have some resin dolls of my own to show.
    Donna RuBert

  3. Comment by Edie Spyke:

    Please put me on your mailing list.

    Thank you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *